Feedback and Reviews

Helping you create a better relationship with us.

Refer a Friend, Send Leads. Be Rewarded.

The greatest compliment that we could ever receive is a referral.
Referring us to your family and friends means that you trust us to take care of your close ones’ computer needs. We are honoured that you have given us this opportunity. We work hard for each referral and are determined to provide each person with the exceptional customer service that they deserve. Referrals make up a large portion of our clients.

Receiving referrals is one our greatest achievements.

Please refer your family and friends to us!

See What Some Of Our Customers Say

Peter Shurmer
19/02/2021 - Facebook

I used David and KCR for a laptop fix. Prior to KCR my laptop lagged and was almost thrown against a wall multiple times. He advised some improvements, took my laptop away did them, and brought it back. I am so happy with it now. its actually worth using! thanks David

Arbie Pattiselanno
19/06/2021 - Google

After experiencing keyboard issues with my laptop I contacted KCR IT. David was very responsive and timely with communication and after meeting him, found him to be very personable and helpful with his expertise. He goes above and beyond and got the job done quickly and efficiently. Pick up and drop off service is commendable.

Shelley brookshaw
24/07/2018 - Google

I've had a few laptops repaired by David and also purchased a machine from him. He explains the details of the running systems in words I can understand. He is very reasonably priced and has kept me in the loop as to time frames every time he's had one of my computers. Very highly recommended.

Suzanne Kerr
positive review 
27/04/2019 - Facebook

Thank you David for your prompt service. As always great job done.
(New hard drive and service on Dell laptop)

Corina Callaghan corina_callaghan@hotmail.com
29/09/2021 - Google

Highly recommend David. Feel we have challenged him with a couple of issues, but he never fails to sort it out!

Denis Ivanac
16/09/2020 - Google

Great knowledge and service at a fair price

Ali
23/02/2018 - Google

David has been our go to guy for several years...(Desktop & laptop computers)Honest, reliable and local. Exactly what you need when you have no idea what your doing!I have recommended several friends to David, all were happy with his service.David has also provided free of charge equiptment and advise for a non profit organization I amthe secretary of, he is very much a person of the community.

Jon Ellis
20/07/2019

I have known David at KCR IT Solutions for as long as I can remember and have been referring work to him for years.

Ive had lots of work done by him including a kick arse gaming system with an SSD hard drive and multiple storage hard drives.

In all the years I have known David and his business I have heard nothing but great things about him.

Highly recommended …… 5 Star products and 5 star service

sue caissy
24/07/2018 - Google

David is incredibly helpful and capable

Anastasia Zekanović
25/03/2021 - Facebook

David was super friendly and helpful, helped my family and I with all our technical issues. 10/10 recommend 😁

Lisa Jane White
04/11/2015 - Facebook

David Ucyurek was extremely helpful to us, with organising a computer desktop that had all the specified recommendations, suitable for our shop. All the computer stores wouldnt help unless we purchased their $1500+ computers but david found one perfect for what needed at a teeny tiny fraction of that, and instead of him getting it and doubling the cost he organised us to pick up and pay for it, he charged us nothing. Any business that knocks back a quick buck and and still gives free advice is definitely worth consideration

mrs highwest
25/07/2018 - Google

I've had a few laptops repaired by David and also purchased a machine from him. He explains the details of the running systems in words I can understand. He is very reasonably priced and has kept me in the loop as to time frames every time he's had one of my computers. Very highly recommended.

rob oliver
24/07/2019 - Google

Had a problem, phoned David for help. Arrived early next morning problem solved. Would recommend David to anyone who had computer troubles.

Darren Blackley
15/10/2017 - Facebook

David has extensive and a wide range of knowledge regarding MAC and PC issues both hardware and software and I certainly have and do recommend him on many occasions to people. If you want to get it done right the first time and same lots of $$$ get in contact with Kwinana Computer Repairs today. Hey you - yes you, don't think about it - do it now - you are right here - click on the message button on the page look up, there on the right 🙂

Chris Scambler
24/07/2018 - Google

I have been using David to fix my computers for many years and have no hesitation in recommending him as the best computer Technician I have ever had. David is honest reliable and always willing to help.

BlenderGuy
06/08/2020 - Google

Very professional and very competitive rates compared to most businesses around, very friendly service as well.

Brigit Charles
08/08/2021 - Facebook

Rescued! David came to my rescue and transferred my data to a second hand laptop, which I'm very happy with. The service was excellent and fast, so I can highly recommend his services. Thanks David 😃

Ben D'Silva
10/06/2017 - Facebook

One of the best techs around. I would recommmend David to everyone. He is honest, well priced and extremely good at what he does. If you need computer help, just call David.

Ryan Petrik
24/03/2020 - Google

David was brilliant! Responded urgently as our computer runs our entire workplace, and had it all back up and running pronto. Can’t speak highly enough about him!

Meegan Moses
24/07/2019 - Google

David is amazing at what he does! He has extensive knowledge in the industry & is very prompt with offering assistance to rectify an issue. I would highly recommend David for any IT services 💻

Joy Lockett
04/11/2015 - Facebook

Seriously can't go wrong getting David Ucyurek to call in and check it out. Knows his computers and feels like family as soon as you meet him. Contact: 0415 599 044.

Lucy Nikiforos
06/04/2014 - Facebook

Big thank you to David for setting up my new computer & transferring all information from my old unit, made my life so much easier
Great service & excellent price
Thank you again

Adriano De Sousa
positive review 
01/11/2018 - Facebook

Thought i'd lost all my data on a hardrive, David rescued my data and improved my computers functionality! He was also very patient with me, which i gratefully appreciate!

Tiff Wallace
positive review 
03/01/2019 - Facebook

5 stars!
Thanks so much David, you went above and beyond to help our family have a functioning computer. We appreciate all your help. Highly recommend.

Ally Belle
31/07/2020 - Facebook

100% recommend just got home and started using my laptop after the hard drive decided to stop working. was replaced and 10000x faster which i honestly didn't believe or expect to be possible. thankyou David for the speedy service in fixing it

Emma Galloway
24/07/2019 - Google

David is very patient and took the time to understand my business needs and provided me with options for my business. I have no hesitations in recommending KCR!

Rae Bateman
26/02/2021 - Google

I recently purchased a new computer from David.He listened to what I wanted and then told me what I would need to get the job done.He was able to get me a great computer at a great price and was able to set it up for me with minimal disruption to my business.He picked up my old laptop and returned my fully functioning new computer the next day.Exceptional service and knowledge.Thank you David.

Joanne Tia Daley (Tia Daley)
25/07/2018 - Google

Thank you David for rectifying a well overdue problem on my laptop and for updating and correcting other issues. It's very much appreciated. A job well done! Thank you.

Ken Miller
24/09/2019 - Google

David has been supplying, installing and servicing our work and personal computers, both windows and macs, since 2015.His depth and breadth of practical 'know how' on all facets of IT are very impressive. I have no hesitation in recommending David for any computer related work!

Jennie MacNicol (jmac)
25/10/2020 - Google

I hae no hesitation in recommending David for all your software and hardware requirements. David replaced my old laptop and upgraded the new laptop so I now have a faster and more efficient computer to complete my clients tasks.

Louisa Snelling
26/11/2017 - Facebook

David thank you so much.
Super fast, super reliable and appreciate your help. Totally recommend �

Lisa Byfield
25/05/2019 - Facebook

Upgrading to a new computer was a huge deal for me! I had been struggling with lots of issues for some time, and the thought of having to navigate down the technical path was just over whelming.

David was recommended to me through NRG Networking's owner Tracey Franco. I love supporting fellow Members, and MyLeadPod subscribers.

From the outset the care and attention that has been shown to me has been exceptional.

The first call I received was a discovery call where David asked me specific questions to determine what my needs were.

He recommended a particular computer to suit my needs.

He has come in on teamviewer and taken care of all the technical aspects that I had no idea about. And whilst I wasn't available has corresponded with my husband in getting everything up and running both late at night and very early in the morning.

He drove to Perth to bring a cable to me that I required to run two screens.

David has always been at the other end of the phone at any time that I have required assistance or support.

I cannot recommend David highly enough and if you need someone that is reliable and 'knows his stuff' then David KCR is your man!😀

Tracey Franco
24/07/2019 - Google

I highly recommend the services of David from KCR IT Solutions. David always goes out of his way to make sure that the job gets done and you are happy with his service. David is also knowledgeable and will always get to the bottom of your computer problems and fix them!

Abby Simmonds
11/04/2016 - Facebook

Repaired laptop very fast, great in home service. Knows his stuff! Will recommend to others

Michael Nella
24/08/2019 - Google

Great guy knows wat he is doing price is good

Joanne Tia Daley
24/07/2018 - Google

Thank you David for rectifying a well overdue problem on my laptop and for updating and correcting other issues. It's very much appreciated. A job well done! Thank you.

For more information

please feel free to call me today

0415 599 044

David KCR IT Solutions helping a Customer