Feedback and Reviews

Helping you create a better relationship with us.

Refer a Friend, Send Leads. Be Rewarded.

The greatest compliment that we could ever receive is a referral.
Referring us to your family and friends means that you trust us to take care of your close ones’ computer needs. We are honoured that you have given us this opportunity. We work hard for each referral and are determined to provide each person with the exceptional customer service that they deserve. Referrals make up a large portion of our clients.

Receiving referrals is one our greatest achievements.

Please refer your family and friends to us!

See What Some Of Our Customers Say

Adam Lehner Avatar
Adam Lehner
07/08/2014 - Facebook

Very helpfull and prompt service. Thanks David

Tiff Wallace Avatar
Tiff Wallace
positive review 
03/01/2019 - Facebook

5 stars!
Thanks so much David, you went above and beyond to help our family have a functioning computer. We appreciate all your help. Highly recommend.

Anastasia Zekanović Avatar
Anastasia Zekanović
25/03/2021 - Facebook

David was super friendly and helpful, helped my family and I with all our technical issues. 10/10 recommend 😁

Peter Shurmer Avatar
Peter Shurmer
19/02/2021 - Facebook

I used David and KCR for a laptop fix. Prior to KCR my laptop lagged and was almost thrown against a wall multiple times. He advised some improvements, took my laptop away did them, and brought it back. I am so happy with it now. its actually worth using! thanks David

Russell Edmunds Photography Avatar
Russell Edmunds Photography
30/07/2018 - Google

Total professional service

Shelley brookshaw Avatar
Shelley brookshaw
24/07/2018 - Google

I've had a few laptops repaired by David and also purchased a machine from him. He explains the details of the running systems in words I can understand. He is very reasonably priced and has kept me in the loop as to time frames every time he's had one of my computers. Very highly recommended.

Tracey Franco Avatar
Tracey Franco
24/07/2019 - Google

I highly recommend the services of David from KCR IT Solutions. David always goes out of his way to make sure that the job gets done and you are happy with his service. David is also knowledgeable and will always get to the bottom of your computer problems and fix them!

Meegan Moses Avatar
Meegan Moses
24/07/2019 - Google

David is amazing at what he does! He has extensive knowledge in the industry & is very prompt with offering assistance to rectify an issue. I would highly recommend David for any IT services 💻

Lisa Byfield Avatar
Lisa Byfield
25/05/2019 - Facebook

Upgrading to a new computer was a huge deal for me! I had been struggling with lots of issues for some time, and the thought of having to navigate down the technical path was just over whelming.

David was recommended to me through NRG Networking's owner Tracey Franco. I love supporting fellow Members, and MyLeadPod subscribers.

From the outset the care and attention that has been shown to me has been exceptional.

The first call I received was a discovery call where David asked me specific questions to determine what my needs were.

He recommended a particular computer to suit my needs.

He has come in on teamviewer and taken care of all the technical aspects that I had no idea about. And whilst I wasn't available has corresponded with my husband in getting everything up and running both late at night and very early in the morning.

He drove to Perth to bring a cable to me that I required to run two screens.

David has always been at the other end of the phone at any time that I have required assistance or support.

I cannot recommend David highly enough and if you need someone that is reliable and 'knows his stuff' then David KCR is your man!😀

Emma Galloway Avatar
Emma Galloway
24/07/2019 - Google

David is very patient and took the time to understand my business needs and provided me with options for my business. I have no hesitations in recommending KCR!

Ken Miller Avatar
Ken Miller
24/09/2019 - Google

David has been supplying, installing and servicing our work and personal computers, both windows and macs, since 2015.His depth and breadth of practical 'know how' on all facets of IT are very impressive. I have no hesitation in recommending David for any computer related work!

Tracey Franco Avatar
Tracey Franco
positive review 
19/01/2020 - Facebook

David always goes the extra mile for his clients and this is why they always come back! I have been using the devices of KCR for many years and find David to be very helpful and I also recommend him to my friends and family as I know he will look after them. Give David a call for ALL of your tech needs!

Tia Jo Daley Avatar
Tia Jo Daley
27/02/2018 - Facebook

A job well done! Resolved my laptop issues to make it better, faster, cooler and a more functional partitioned system. Very grateful! I highly recommend Kwinana Computer Repairs. Thank you David. 🙂

Jon Ellis Avatar
Jon Ellis
20/07/2019

I have known David at KCR IT Solutions for as long as I can remember and have been referring work to him for years.

Ive had lots of work done by him including a kick arse gaming system with an SSD hard drive and multiple storage hard drives.

In all the years I have known David and his business I have heard nothing but great things about him.

Highly recommended …… 5 Star products and 5 star service

rob oliver Avatar
rob oliver
24/07/2019 - Google

Had a problem, phoned David for help. Arrived early next morning problem solved. Would recommend David to anyone who had computer troubles.

Rae Bateman Avatar
Rae Bateman
26/02/2021 - Google

I recently purchased a new computer from David.He listened to what I wanted and then told me what I would need to get the job done.He was able to get me a great computer at a great price and was able to set it up for me with minimal disruption to my business.He picked up my old laptop and returned my fully functioning new computer the next day.Exceptional service and knowledge.Thank you David.

Arbie Pattiselanno Avatar
Arbie Pattiselanno
19/06/2021 - Google

After experiencing keyboard issues with my laptop I contacted KCR IT. David was very responsive and timely with communication and after meeting him, found him to be very personable and helpful with his expertise. He goes above and beyond and got the job done quickly and efficiently. Pick up and drop off service is commendable.

Cathy Smith Avatar
Cathy Smith
13/06/2021 - Google

I have know David at KCR IT Solutions for a few years now. He has rebuilt 2 of my laptops, made them faster and more reliable. This came about after a casual conversation about having to buy a new laptop. David asked to do an assessment on my laptop and then suggested that I didn't need to buy a new one that i just needed a few new parts and a good clean. I have been able to update 2 of my laptops for a fraction of the cost of a new one and the performance is outstanding.I have been so impressed with David's professionalism and service when I was looking to buy an additional laptop I went straight to KCR. David had a refurbished business grade laptop available which has been perfect for my needs.When you are in the market for computer equipment, new, refurbished or just want to see whether your current system is worth upgrading definately give David a call. Very happy with his service, repeat customer and will continue going back as the need as rises.Thank you so much David you make upgrading computers so much easier.

sue caissy Avatar
sue caissy
24/07/2018 - Google

David is incredibly helpful and capable

Michael Nella Avatar
Michael Nella
24/08/2019 - Google

Great guy knows wat he is doing price is good

Heather James Avatar
Heather James
27/09/2017 - Facebook

David is awesome, he knows what he's doing, he is reliable, friendly and knows exactly what you need.
His prices are without competition.

Abby Simmonds Avatar
Abby Simmonds
11/04/2016 - Facebook

Repaired laptop very fast, great in home service. Knows his stuff! Will recommend to others

Linda Thomson Avatar
Linda Thomson
28/11/2015 - Facebook

THANK YOU SO MUCH David. Inhome knowledgable service - I will highly recommend you and def use you again should I need in the future 🙂

Sam Houlding Avatar
Sam Houlding
24/07/2019 - Google

David was extremely helpful working within our budget with a great result fixing our imac, which nows works better than ever.

Darren Blackley Avatar
Darren Blackley
15/10/2017 - Facebook

David has extensive and a wide range of knowledge regarding MAC and PC issues both hardware and software and I certainly have and do recommend him on many occasions to people. If you want to get it done right the first time and same lots of $$$ get in contact with Kwinana Computer Repairs today. Hey you - yes you, don't think about it - do it now - you are right here - click on the message button on the page look up, there on the right 🙂

Lisa Jane White Avatar
Lisa Jane White
04/11/2015 - Facebook

David Ucyurek was extremely helpful to us, with organising a computer desktop that had all the specified recommendations, suitable for our shop. All the computer stores wouldnt help unless we purchased their $1500+ computers but david found one perfect for what needed at a teeny tiny fraction of that, and instead of him getting it and doubling the cost he organised us to pick up and pay for it, he charged us nothing. Any business that knocks back a quick buck and and still gives free advice is definitely worth consideration

Deb Avatar
Deb
05/08/2021 - Manual

Deb @ Yebp Cafe I met David when I first moved in to the cafe, I've worked with many IT computer technicians over the years and can honestly say the service David and his company provide is outstanding.
When you call someone answers, I've always received same day call out and the prices are budget priced, very reasonable 👍
If anyone out there needs their laptop checked, upgraded or you are experiencing any tech issues, call Dave and tell him Deb @Yebp cafe sent you 🇦🇺

Ali Avatar
Ali
23/02/2018 - Google

David has been our go to guy for several years...(Desktop & laptop computers)Honest, reliable and local. Exactly what you need when you have no idea what your doing!I have recommended several friends to David, all were happy with his service.David has also provided free of charge equiptment and advise for a non profit organization I amthe secretary of, he is very much a person of the community.

Ben D'Silva Avatar
Ben D'Silva
10/06/2017 - Facebook

One of the best techs around. I would recommmend David to everyone. He is honest, well priced and extremely good at what he does. If you need computer help, just call David.

Denis Ivanac Avatar
Denis Ivanac
16/09/2020 - Google

Great knowledge and service at a fair price

Rick Taylor Avatar
Rick Taylor
24/05/2020 - Google

David arrived on time for the initial call out and again when the repair was done. Everything was fixed in a fast and efficient way. Good value for money. Thank you David for fantastic service.

BlenderGuy Avatar
BlenderGuy
06/08/2020 - Google

Very professional and very competitive rates compared to most businesses around, very friendly service as well.

mrs highwest Avatar
mrs highwest
25/07/2018 - Google

I've had a few laptops repaired by David and also purchased a machine from him. He explains the details of the running systems in words I can understand. He is very reasonably priced and has kept me in the loop as to time frames every time he's had one of my computers. Very highly recommended.

Louisa Snelling Avatar
Louisa Snelling
26/11/2017 - Facebook

David thank you so much.
Super fast, super reliable and appreciate your help. Totally recommend �

Ali Avatar
Ali
24/07/2018 - Google

David has been our go to guy for several years...(Desktop & laptop computers)Honest, reliable and local. Exactly what you need when you have no idea what your doing!I have recommended several friends to David, all were happy with his service.David has also provided free of charge equiptment and advise for a non profit organization I am the secretary of, he is very much a person of the community.

Joanne Tia Daley Avatar
Joanne Tia Daley
24/07/2018 - Google

Thank you David for rectifying a well overdue problem on my laptop and for updating and correcting other issues. It's very much appreciated. A job well done! Thank you.

For more information

please feel free to call me today

0415 599 044

David KCR IT Solutions helping a Customer